Order within 12 hours 46 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
447 Essex Street Hackensack, NJ 07601  Local: (201) 343-6400
Customer Reviews
HACKENSACK FLOWER SHOP
Local Hackensack, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (131 reviews)
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Absolutely stunning
Date: Jul 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Store owner worked with me after flower website didn't send the order. He still got the flowers on time and was very professional.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

42 mins from online order to delivery!..Fantastic!!..
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Recipient was thrilled with the plant. Thank you!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I found them on line since I live in California and the ordering was quick and easy, and they were delivered in time for the funeral service. I was told by friends that they were beautiful.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I sent floral arrangement to my son + daughter-in-law @ hospital for baby congrats. They loved the flowers. Great service. Quick delivery. I will use them again.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great customer service. They did an excellent job on a very short notice. The flower were delivered on time and folks were very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased with the customer service. I forgot to sign the card, while ordering online, and called the next day. The gentlemen had already taken care of it for me by reading my name on the e mail. Thank you.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was totally impressed with how quickly the flowers were delivered! I think they arrived less than an hour after I placed the order, and they were absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I would definitely order from here again.
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ok service. Good not great
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My co-worker loved her flowers. They were delivered in a timely manner for same day service and they were beautiful. I will definitely be using this business again.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mom loved her flowers! Beautiful! It was her 80th birthday. She was very happy with their arrival. They were delivered to her office in Hackensack. Nice job!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service. Two deliveries at exactly the time I requested and the flowers have lasted for over a week
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very pleased with your service, Thanks!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I absolutely love the flowers from here ! Your company is the best I have I ever dealt with always very efficient and delivering the most beautiful arrangements ! I will not shop for flowers anywhere else ever again !
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient loved the flowers. Prompt delivery.
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very user friendly web site...easy to place the order. Very fast delivery. Reasonable pricing. Very Happy!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Speedy delivery, great customer service. Website very user friendly. My Grand mother loved the fresh flowers
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Nice arraignment and fast delivery!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

This flower shop is always on time and gives beautiful arrangements. One time another flowershop did not deliver my Mothers flowers on her birthday and in an emergency Hackensack Flower Shop came through.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The delivery was perfect timing and served as a great surprise for my girlfriend ! Very satisfied over all!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful...
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arran gement and fast delivery. Thanks so much!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

A wonderful experience! Wonderfully convenient, and a beautiful bouquet! Nice local shop that helped me out for Mother's Day!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were amazing fresh and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful couldn't be happier !!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were amazing fresh and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful couldn't be happier !!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were lovely. Nice arrangement and assortment. They arrived in good condition. However, packet of flower preservative was not included.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased, told the flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast delivery and notification
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My flowers were beautiful!! Lovely arrangement, I was very happy.
Date: Feb 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

easy ordering and easy selection and description
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My wife absolutely loved the beautiful arrangement. The website is a top notch venue for placing an order
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fruit basket for my aunts and flowers for the funeral home when my uncle died were both just what i wanted and received on time. Thank you for making my life easier at a difficult time.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast and friendly service
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

The service was great and the flowers were very pretty.
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

beautiful arrangement! I was thrilled to see how lovely the flowers were. It was so important that they be stunning, they were.
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

loved my bouquet! thank you!
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered late in the day, and the delivery still made it on the same day. I saw the arrangement two days later, and it was beautiful and just as pictured on the Web site.
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with your prompt service, quality of the fruits. Made our brother in law very happy. Thanks!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

My cousin said the flowers were beautiful--came in a good size ginger jar vase and she even took them to the Shore house , so see could enjoy them even more--I spoke with her yesterday and she said some flowers are still fresh and blooming beautifully- that makes it a little over 2 weeks of blooming-thank you & I will use you again !!!!
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were delivered on time and still look as fresh as they did 4 days ago
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Bought flowers for mom in the hospital. They lasted for 10 days!!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

very nice arrangement. great flowers, great service.
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivery was prompt and exactly what I expected.
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

excellent service. Jay was thrilled. Thank you.
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You delivered exactly how i ordered the basket and i am very pleased.
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Loved it
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Web site was easy to use. Delivery was on time
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Recipient said that plant was very exquisite. Thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I just remembered a birthday and called an order in at 3:00 pm. The florist worked with me over the phone for budget and style, and promised a delivery for today by 6:00 pm. Thrilled at the excellent service - thank you so much!
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Mother -in -law was in the hospital for her birthday. I ordered flowers at 4 pm. They were delivered by 5 pm and someone from the shop called me in Virginia to let me know they had been delivered. My mother-in-law said the flowers were beautiful and she received many compliments from the hospital staff. I was VERY impressed with the service from Hackensack Flower Shop and will definitely use them again.
Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was extremely happy with the flower arrangement that was delivered. It looked even better in person than on the website. I will definitely use this florist again and will recommend to my friends!
Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Even a week later, I am able to enjoy them! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Your service easy to access on the Internet and delivery was prompt. Thank you
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

A problem arose with the delivery, and in no time you were able to fix it. I received such compliments on the arrangement and the recipient said she would definitely order when she needed to send flowers. I was very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Mar 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Good job with the flowers.
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were just beautiful and fresh. Delivery person was kind and courteous. That's all you want!
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very easy to order on line and beautiful floweres. We are very satisified and would recomend your service to friends.
Date: Nov 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers- very fast delivery. Easy on line ordering- I will highly reccommend to my friends. great job !
Date: Oct 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It all went exactly how I wanted it. Great service.
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My daughter loved the flowers! :)
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was out of this world- beautiful. Will absolutely use your shop again and will recommend it to others. Thank you for your wonderful effort.
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This is one of the best places I ever visited to order a flower arrangement. The service was outstanding, and the quality of the flowers was impressive. Definitively I recommend this place! Denise and Arooj are a great example of customer service orientation. Thank you for a great job!
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This is one of the best places I ever visited to order a flower arrangement. The service was outstanding, and the quality of the flowers was impressive. Definitively I recommend this place! Denise and Arooj are a great example of customer service orientation. Thank you for a great job!
Date: Jun 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful. I appreciated the reminder before Mother’s Day. It definitely prompted me to purchase something. Mom was very happy with the choice. Thanks.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

We appreciated the reminder before Mother's Day. It definitely prompted us to buy from you again. Mom loved the hydrangea.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent service!
Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Your flowers received rave reviews from the recipient. That's what I was hoping for. Thanks for an easy shopping experience and the accompanying quality service.
Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful service - I asked you to make the arrangement with blue and pink for twins and you did a great job. Many thanks - Dan Wells
Date: Aug 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The best part: the flowers were delivered as requested and my sister tells me they were just beautiful and brightened the whole room--exactly what I was hoping for! Your website was very easy to navigate and made ordering a breeze. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have ordered from your website before, and as before I am more than happy with the speedy service you provide. The website is very easy to follow and did not take long at all to complete the purchase.
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The quality of the flowers was first class. They were so fresh and well arranged. Delivery was prompt and courteous. The flowers were some of the prettiest I've had. Thanks for being a caring florist. M. Damm
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful, and you could plainly see they were fresh by the vibrant color. The arrangement was lovely, colorful, and fragrant, which is important as it showed that a person actually prepared the arrangement shortly before delivery. Referring all my friends to you, especially if we need flowers to be delivered to HUMC. Tks, BT
Date: Apr 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Living in Ireland I found it really easy to order and really liked the follow up email to say the flowers had been delivered. Thanks a mil for helping myself and my friends ensure one of closest friends knew we were thinking of her on her wedding day. Thanks a mil
Date: Feb 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent service......
Date: Feb 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

WONDERFUL. personally contacted me, easy online ordering (even from many states away!), delivered right on time, gorgeous flowers. can't say enough good things about my experience!
Date: Feb 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very competitive prices, beautiful arrangement, great experience. You made it extremely east for us to order flowers across the country for a client. Thank you!
Date: Jan 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Best florist and best staff with excelent service I will be calling you now on formy flowers. Great job
Date: Jan 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service
Date: Jan 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You were able to help me with a last minute gift for a very special person. She loved the arrangement. Thanks so much!
Date: Nov 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

My aunt said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Apr 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Secretary was thrilled. Thanks!
Date: Mar 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

excelent staff and great selection of frsh flowers in bergen county
Date: Jan 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

BIGGEST FRESH FLOWERS & WIDE SELECTION STORE IN THE AREA & GREAT SERVICES & LOW PRICE ON THE BEST EXOTIC DESIGNS ARRANGEMENTS. KEEP UP WITH GREAT JOB. THANKS
Flower Delivery To Hackensack, NJ
See Delivery Areas